NaBloPoMo Roundup #04 – And possibly the last one

a.k.a. Not much of a roundup now, is it?

With September around the corner, a lot of us are busy with professional and personal matters – especially for those who have kids – which probably explains why so few bloggers answered the NaBloPoMo prompts this week. If I missed any answers, please let me know in the comments so I can add them later – thank you!

Monday: school

Tell us one thing you remember learning in school as a kid.

My answer: Drawing with ones and zeros

Tuesday: back to school

Did you like returning to school at the end of summer, or did you always dread the start of the year?

My answer: It’s the end of summer again…

Wednesday: change of heart

Tell us about something you heard as a child that didn’t sound right but now, as an adult, you know to be true.

I didn’t answer this one as I couldn’t think of anything fitting.

Thursday: subject

What was your best subject back in school? Did you choose a profession that uses that subject?

My answer: How I found my calling

Friday: teacher

Tell us about a teacher who changed your life.

I didn’t answer this one either because it brought back feelings I didn’t want to have to deal with.

Last words

This was the last post in my NaBloPoMo roundup series both for the month of August and possibly forever. In September, I will take part in NaBloPoMo again and will keep using the prompts and reading other bloggers’ answers to the prompts, but there will be no more posts of this kind on my blog. I hope at least a few people found or will find these roundups useful!

Let me know what you think!

